Anahata Fourth Chakra


FOUR will be a very special number to me for many reasons, the most important one for me is the number FOUR is the number of the heart chakra: the seat of your loving feelings and middle of our seven chakras, the place where we’re balanced, right in the center.


By using four different memories and four steps, you send a powerful message to your subconscious to awaken your heart chakra and experience feelings of passion, love and balance.

To me it is clear why my fourth husband will be the one my soul will recognize as my true twin flame.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s